Wine Alcohol

is an ethanolic product with a share of about 92% vol. ethanol. Raw material are grapes.


Fruit Distillate

our fruit distillate consists of apples and pears.


Barrel Aged Rum

Our 10 year barreled rum is available on request!

Available containers: 5, 10, 25, 200, 600, 1000 und 28000 litres

Due to their ingredients and auxiliary materials, these products are suitable for vegetarian and vegan food. There are no allergenic reactions of these products according to regulation (EC) no. 68/2007. These products are not subject to GVO labeling according to regulation (EC) 1829/2003, regulation (EC) no. 1830/2003 and LMKV Annex 3. These products are not a novel food according to regulation (EC) no. 258/97 and are not subject to labeling as such. These products comply with regulation (EC) no. 110/2008.

Hazards Identification:

Flam. Liq. 2: flammable liquids – category 2

Eye Irrit. 2: serious eye damage/ eye irritation – category 2