is an ethanolic product with a share of less than 96%vol. ethanol made of sugar cane.
Available containers: 5, 10, 25, 200, 600, 1000 und 28000 litres
Due to their ingredients and auxiliary materials, these products are suitable for vegetarian and vegan food. There are no allergenic reactions of this product according to regulation (EC) No. 68/2007. The product is not subject to GVO labeling according to regulation (EC) 1829/2003, regulation (EC) No. 1830/2003 and LMKV Annex 3. The product is not a novel food according to regulation (EC) No. 258/97 and is not subject to labeling as such. The product complies with regulation (EC) No 110/2008.
Flam. Liq. 2: flammable liquids – category 2
Eye Irrit. 2: serious eye damage/ eye irritation – category 2